DINING WATCH LISTEN DOWNLOAD

The Toledo Walleye do not endorse or support any ticket sales from third-party sites. Any tickets not purchased from ToledoWalleye.com or TicketReturn.com cannot be guaranteed as valid or legal tickets. Please call the Toledo Walleye at 419-725-9255 with any questions or concerns.

November 2017

« October  |  December »
Month View

Saturday, November 4

Kalamazoo Wings

7:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Game Recap


Sunday, November 5

Indy Fuel

3:05pm Away
Game Recap


Friday, November 10

Wheeling Nailers

7:05pm Away
Game Recap


Saturday, November 11

Wheeling Nailers

7:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Game Recap


Tuesday, November 14

Indy Fuel

7:05pm Away
Game Recap


Thursday, November 16

Fort Wayne Komets

10:35am @ The Huntington Center
Game Recap


Friday, November 17

Cincinnati Cyclones

7:35pm Away
Game Recap


Saturday, November 18

Cincinnati Cyclones

7:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Game Recap


Wednesday, November 22

Cincinnati Cyclones

7:35pm Away
Game Recap


Thursday, November 23

Fort Wayne Komets

7:30pm Away
Game Recap


Friday, November 24

Worcester Railers

7:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Game Recap


Sunday, November 26

Brampton Beast

2:00pm Away
Game Recap


Download Schedule

The Toledo Walleye do not endorse or support any ticket sales from third-party sites. Any tickets not purchased from ToledoWalleye.com or TicketReturn.com cannot be guaranteed as valid or legal tickets. Please call the Toledo Walleye at 419-725-9255 with any questions or concerns.

November 2017

« October  |  December »
Month View

Saturday, November 4

Kalamazoo Wings

7:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Sunday, November 5

Indy Fuel

3:05pm Away


Friday, November 10

Wheeling Nailers

7:05pm Away


Saturday, November 11

Wheeling Nailers

7:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Tuesday, November 14

Indy Fuel

7:05pm Away


Thursday, November 16

Fort Wayne Komets

10:35am @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Friday, November 17

Cincinnati Cyclones

7:35pm Away


Saturday, November 18

Cincinnati Cyclones

7:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Wednesday, November 22

Cincinnati Cyclones

7:35pm Away


Thursday, November 23

Fort Wayne Komets

7:30pm Away


Friday, November 24

Worcester Railers

7:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Sunday, November 26

Brampton Beast

2:00pm Away