November 2016

« October  |  December »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30
31
Tuesday, November 1
Wednesday, November 2
Thursday, November 3
Friday, November 4

Wheeling Nailers

7:35 pm Away

Game Recap
Saturday, November 5

Wheeling Nailers

7:15 pm Home

Game Recap
Sunday, November 6
Monday, November 7
Tuesday, November 8
Wednesday, November 9

Kalamazoo Wings

10:30 am Away

Game Recap
Thursday, November 10
Friday, November 11

Quad City Mallards

8:05 pm Away

Game Recap
Saturday, November 12

Cincinnati Cyclones

7:35 pm Away

Game Recap
Sunday, November 13
Monday, November 14
Tuesday, November 15
Wednesday, November 16

Atlanta Gladiators

10:35 am Home

Game Recap
Thursday, November 17
Friday, November 18

Kalamazoo Wings

7:15 pm Home

Game Recap
Saturday, November 19

Kalamazoo Wings

7:15 pm Home

Game Recap
Sunday, November 20
Monday, November 21
Tuesday, November 22
Wednesday, November 23

Greenville Swamp Rabbits

7:15 pm Home

Game Recap
Thursday, November 24
Friday, November 25

Fort Wayne Komets

7:15 pm Home

Game Recap
Saturday, November 26
Sunday, November 27
Monday, November 28
Tuesday, November 29
Wednesday, November 30
1
2
3

The Toledo Walleye do not endorse or support any ticket sales from third-party sites. Any tickets not purchased from ToledoWalleye.com or TicketReturn.com cannot be guaranteed as valid or legal tickets. Please call the Toledo Walleye at 419-725-9255 with any questions or concerns.