DINING WATCH LISTEN DOWNLOAD

The Toledo Walleye do not endorse or support any ticket sales from third-party sites. Any tickets not purchased from ToledoWalleye.com or TicketReturn.com cannot be guaranteed as valid or legal tickets. Please call the Toledo Walleye at 419-725-9255 with any questions or concerns.

December 2016

Agenda View « November  |  January »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27
28
29
30
1
2
3

Quad City Mallards

7:15pm Home Game Recap
4
5
6

Fort Wayne Komets

10:35am Home Game Recap
7
8
9

Alaska Aces

11:15pm Away Game Recap
10

Alaska Aces

11:15pm Away Game Recap
11

Alaska Aces

7:05pm Away Game Recap
12
13
14

Utah Grizzlies

9:00pm Away Game Recap
15
16

Utah Grizzlies

9:00pm Away Game Recap
17

Utah Grizzlies

9:00pm Away Game Recap
18
19
20
21
22
23

Kalamazoo Wings

7:15pm Home Game Recap
24
25
26
27

Wheeling Nailers

7:15pm Home Game Recap
28

Kalamazoo Wings

7:00pm Away Game Recap
29
30

Brampton Beast

8:15pm Home Game Recap
31

Fort Wayne Komets

7:30pm Away Game Recap
Download Schedule

The Toledo Walleye do not endorse or support any ticket sales from third-party sites. Any tickets not purchased from ToledoWalleye.com or TicketReturn.com cannot be guaranteed as valid or legal tickets. Please call the Toledo Walleye at 419-725-9255 with any questions or concerns.

December 2016

« November  |  January »
Month View

Saturday, December 3

Quad City Mallards

7:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Tuesday, December 6

Fort Wayne Komets

10:35am @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Friday, December 9

Alaska Aces

11:15pm Away


Saturday, December 10

Alaska Aces

11:15pm Away


Sunday, December 11

Alaska Aces

7:05pm Away


Wednesday, December 14

Utah Grizzlies

9:00pm Away


Friday, December 16

Utah Grizzlies

9:00pm Away


Saturday, December 17

Utah Grizzlies

9:00pm Away


Friday, December 23

Kalamazoo Wings

7:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Tuesday, December 27

Wheeling Nailers

7:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Wednesday, December 28

Kalamazoo Wings

7:00pm Away


Friday, December 30

Brampton Beast

8:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Saturday, December 31

Fort Wayne Komets

7:30pm Away