DINING WATCH LISTEN DOWNLOAD

The Toledo Walleye do not endorse or support any ticket sales from third-party sites. Any tickets not purchased from ToledoWalleye.com or TicketReturn.com cannot be guaranteed as valid or legal tickets. Please call the Toledo Walleye at 419-725-9255 with any questions or concerns.

February 2017

Agenda View « January  |  March »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29

Rapid City Rush

5:15pm Home Game Recap
30
31
1

Reading Royals

7:15pm Home Game Recap
2
3

Reading Royals

7:15pm Home Game Recap
4

Kalamazoo Wings

7:15pm Home Game Recap
5
6
7
8
9
10

Brampton Beast

7:15pm Away Game Recap
11

Brampton Beast

7:15pm Home Game Recap
12

Cincinnati Cyclones

5:15pm Home Game Recap
13
14
15
16
17

Wichita Thunder

6:05pm Away Game Recap
18

Wichita Thunder

6:05pm Away Game Recap
19

Missouri Mavericks

3:05pm Away Game Recap
20
21
22
23
24

Wheeling Nailers

7:15pm Home Game Recap
25

Wheeling Nailers

7:15pm Home Game Recap
26

Indy Fuel

5:15pm Home Game Recap
27
28

Cincinnati Cyclones

7:35pm Away Game Recap
1
2
3
4

Kalamazoo Wings

7:15pm Home Game Recap
Download Schedule

The Toledo Walleye do not endorse or support any ticket sales from third-party sites. Any tickets not purchased from ToledoWalleye.com or TicketReturn.com cannot be guaranteed as valid or legal tickets. Please call the Toledo Walleye at 419-725-9255 with any questions or concerns.

February 2017

« January  |  March »
Month View

Wednesday, February 1

Reading Royals

7:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Friday, February 3

Reading Royals

7:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Saturday, February 4

Kalamazoo Wings

7:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Friday, February 10

Brampton Beast

7:15pm Away


Saturday, February 11

Brampton Beast

7:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Sunday, February 12

Cincinnati Cyclones

5:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Friday, February 17

Wichita Thunder

6:05pm Away


Saturday, February 18

Wichita Thunder

6:05pm Away


Sunday, February 19

Missouri Mavericks

3:05pm Away


Friday, February 24

Wheeling Nailers

7:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Saturday, February 25

Wheeling Nailers

7:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Sunday, February 26

Indy Fuel

5:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Tuesday, February 28

Cincinnati Cyclones

7:35pm Away