March 2017

« February  |  April »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26
27
28
Wednesday, March 1
Thursday, March 2
Friday, March 3
Saturday, March 4

Kalamazoo Wings

7:15 pm Home

Game Recap
Sunday, March 5

Brampton Beast

5:15 pm Home

Game Recap
Monday, March 6
Tuesday, March 7
Wednesday, March 8
Thursday, March 9
Friday, March 10

Kalamazoo Wings

7:00 pm Away

Game Recap
Saturday, March 11

Kalamazoo Wings

7:00 pm Away

Game Recap
Sunday, March 12

Wheeling Nailers

5:05 pm Away

Game Recap
Monday, March 13
Tuesday, March 14
Wednesday, March 15

Brampton Beast

7:15 pm Home

Game Recap
Thursday, March 16
Friday, March 17
Saturday, March 18

Tulsa Oilers

7:15 pm Home

Game Recap
Sunday, March 19

Tulsa Oilers

5:15 pm Home

Game Recap
Monday, March 20
Tuesday, March 21
Wednesday, March 22
Thursday, March 23
Friday, March 24

Florida Everblades

7:15 pm Home

Game Recap
Saturday, March 25

Florida Everblades

7:15 pm Home

Game Recap
Sunday, March 26

Norfolk Admirals

5:15 pm Home

Game Recap
Monday, March 27
Tuesday, March 28
Wednesday, March 29
Thursday, March 30
Friday, March 31

Indy Fuel

7:15 pm Home

Game Recap
1

The Toledo Walleye do not endorse or support any ticket sales from third-party sites. Any tickets not purchased from ToledoWalleye.com or TicketReturn.com cannot be guaranteed as valid or legal tickets. Please call the Toledo Walleye at 419-725-9255 with any questions or concerns.