DINING WATCH LISTEN DOWNLOAD

The Toledo Walleye do not endorse or support any ticket sales from third-party sites. Any tickets not purchased from ToledoWalleye.com or TicketReturn.com cannot be guaranteed as valid or legal tickets. Please call the Toledo Walleye at 419-725-9255 with any questions or concerns.

April 2017

Agenda View « March  |  May »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26

Norfolk Admirals

5:15pm Home Game Recap
27
28
29
30
31

Indy Fuel

7:15pm Home Game Recap
1

Cincinnati Cyclones

7:35pm Away Game Recap
2

Fort Wayne Komets

5:15pm Home Game Recap
3
4
5

Fort Wayne Komets

7:30pm Away Game Recap
6
7

Indy Fuel

7:35pm Away Game Recap
8

Indy Fuel

7:15pm Home Game Recap
9
10
11
12
13
14

Playoffs

7:35pm Home GAME 1 [GAME A] vs. Kalamazoo Game Recap
15

Playoffs

7:35pm Home GAME 2 [GAME B] vs. Kalamazoo Game Recap
16
17
18

Playoffs

7:00pm Away GAME 3 vs. Kalamazoo Game Recap
19

Playoffs

7:00pm Away GAME 4 vs. Kalamazoo Game Recap
20
21

Playoffs

7:35pm Home GAME 5 [GAME C] vs. Kalamazoo Game Recap
22
23

Playoffs

3:00pm Away GAME 6 vs. Kalamazoo Game Recap
24
25

Playoffs

7:35pm Home GAME 7 [GAME D] vs. Kalamazoo Game Recap
26
27
28

Playoffs

7:35pm Home GAME 1 [GAME E] vs. Ft. Wayne Game Recap
29

Playoffs

7:35pm Home GAME 2 [GAME F] vs. Ft. Wayne Game Recap
30
1
2
3

Playoffs

7:30pm Away GAME 3 vs. Ft. Wayne Game Recap
4
5

Playoffs

8:00pm Away GAME 4 vs. Ft. Wayne Game Recap
6

Playoffs

7:35pm Home GAME 5 [GAME G] vs. Ft. Wayne Game Recap
Download Schedule

The Toledo Walleye do not endorse or support any ticket sales from third-party sites. Any tickets not purchased from ToledoWalleye.com or TicketReturn.com cannot be guaranteed as valid or legal tickets. Please call the Toledo Walleye at 419-725-9255 with any questions or concerns.

April 2017

« March  |  May »
Month View

Saturday, April 1

Cincinnati Cyclones

7:35pm Away


Sunday, April 2

Fort Wayne Komets

5:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Wednesday, April 5

Fort Wayne Komets

7:30pm Away


Friday, April 7

Indy Fuel

7:35pm Away


Saturday, April 8

Indy Fuel

7:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Friday, April 14

Playoffs

7:35pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Saturday, April 15

Playoffs

7:35pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Tuesday, April 18

Playoffs

7:00pm Away


Wednesday, April 19

Playoffs

7:00pm Away


Friday, April 21

Playoffs

7:35pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Sunday, April 23

Playoffs

3:00pm Away


Tuesday, April 25

Playoffs

7:35pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Friday, April 28

Playoffs

7:35pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Saturday, April 29

Playoffs

7:35pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets