December 2017

« November  |  January »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
Friday, December 1

Fort Wayne Komets

8:00 pm Away

Listen LiveWatch Live
Saturday, December 2

Indy Fuel

7:15 pm Home

Tickets Promotions
Sunday, December 3
Monday, December 4
Tuesday, December 5
Wednesday, December 6

Fort Wayne Komets

10:35 am Home

Tickets Promotions
Thursday, December 7
Friday, December 8

Tulsa Oilers

7:15 pm Home

Tickets Promotions
Saturday, December 9

Wheeling Nailers

7:15 pm Home

Tickets Promotions
Sunday, December 10
Monday, December 11
Tuesday, December 12
Wednesday, December 13
Thursday, December 14
Friday, December 15

Brampton Beast

7:15 pm Away

Listen LiveWatch Live
Saturday, December 16

Atlanta Gladiators

7:15 pm Home

Tickets Promotions
Sunday, December 17

Kalamazoo Wings

5:15 pm Home

Tickets Promotions
Monday, December 18
Tuesday, December 19
Wednesday, December 20
Thursday, December 21
Friday, December 22

Kalamazoo Wings

7:00 pm Away

Listen LiveWatch Live
Saturday, December 23
Sunday, December 24
Monday, December 25
Tuesday, December 26
Wednesday, December 27

Indy Fuel

7:15 pm Home

Tickets
Thursday, December 28
Friday, December 29

Kalamazoo Wings

7:15 pm Home

Tickets
Saturday, December 30

Wheeling Nailers

7:05 pm Away

Listen LiveWatch Live
Sunday, December 31

Fort Wayne Komets

7:30 pm Away

Listen LiveWatch Live
1
2
3
4
5
6

The Toledo Walleye do not endorse or support any ticket sales from third-party sites. Any tickets not purchased from ToledoWalleye.com or TicketReturn.com cannot be guaranteed as valid or legal tickets. Please call the Toledo Walleye at 419-725-9255 with any questions or concerns.