DINING WATCH LISTEN DOWNLOAD

The Toledo Walleye do not endorse or support any ticket sales from third-party sites. Any tickets not purchased from ToledoWalleye.com or TicketReturn.com cannot be guaranteed as valid or legal tickets. Please call the Toledo Walleye at 419-725-9255 with any questions or concerns.

January 2018

Agenda View « December  |  February »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31

Fort Wayne Komets

7:30pm Away Listen LiveWatch Live
1
2
3
4
5

Cincinnati Cyclones

7:15pm Home
6

Manchester Monarchs

7:15pm Home
7
8
9
10
11
12

Fort Wayne Komets

7:15pm Home
13

Kansas City Mavericks

7:15pm Home
14

Cincinnati Cyclones

5:15pm Home
15
16
17
18
19

Kansas City Mavericks

8:05pm Away Listen LiveWatch Live
20

Kansas City Mavericks

8:05pm Away Listen LiveWatch Live
21

Kansas City Mavericks

5:05pm Away Listen LiveWatch Live
22
23
24

Reading Royals

7:00pm Away Listen LiveWatch Live
25
26

Brampton Beast

7:15pm Away Listen LiveWatch Live
27

Brampton Beast

7:15pm Home
28

Cincinnati Cyclones

5:15pm Home
29
30
31
1
2
3

Indy Fuel

7:35pm Away Listen LiveWatch Live
Download Schedule

The Toledo Walleye do not endorse or support any ticket sales from third-party sites. Any tickets not purchased from ToledoWalleye.com or TicketReturn.com cannot be guaranteed as valid or legal tickets. Please call the Toledo Walleye at 419-725-9255 with any questions or concerns.

January 2018

« December  |  February »
Month View

Friday, January 5

Cincinnati Cyclones

7:15pm @ The Huntington Center


Saturday, January 6

Manchester Monarchs

7:15pm @ The Huntington Center


Friday, January 12

Fort Wayne Komets

7:15pm @ The Huntington Center


Saturday, January 13

Kansas City Mavericks

7:15pm @ The Huntington Center


Sunday, January 14

Cincinnati Cyclones

5:15pm @ The Huntington Center


Friday, January 19

Kansas City Mavericks

8:05pm Away


Saturday, January 20

Kansas City Mavericks

8:05pm Away


Sunday, January 21

Kansas City Mavericks

5:05pm Away


Wednesday, January 24

Reading Royals

7:00pm Away


Friday, January 26

Brampton Beast

7:15pm Away


Saturday, January 27

Brampton Beast

7:15pm @ The Huntington Center


Sunday, January 28

Cincinnati Cyclones

5:15pm @ The Huntington Center