Promotions

All promotions are subject to change. Call the Walleye box office at 419-725-9255 with questions on promotions or to purchase tickets.

Friday, October 7

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Kalamazoo Wings

Get Tickets

Saturday, October 22

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Brampton Beast

Get Tickets

For: First 5,000 fans

Sponsored by: Cablesystem & Wendy's

For: Everyone in attendance

Sponsored by: Wendy's, BCSN, & WCWA

Saturday, November 5

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Wheeling Nailers

Get Tickets

Wednesday, November 16

Friday, November 18

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Kalamazoo Wings

Get Tickets

N/A

Sponsored by: Owens Community College

Saturday, November 19

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Kalamazoo Wings

Get Tickets

Friday, November 25

Saturday, December 3

Tuesday, December 6

Friday, December 23

Friday, December 30

Saturday, January 7

Sunday, January 8

5:15 PM

Walleye VS Fort Wayne Komets

Get Tickets

N/A

Sponsored by: Toft's Ice Cream

Friday, January 13

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Wheeling Nailers

Get Tickets

Saturday, January 28

Sunday, January 29

5:15 PM

Friday, February 3

Saturday, February 4

Saturday, February 11

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Brampton Beast

Get Tickets

N/A

Sponsored by: Laurel's Princess Parties

Saturday, February 25

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Wheeling Nailers

Get Tickets

Saturday, March 4

Sunday, March 5

Saturday, March 18

Sunday, March 19

Saturday, March 25

Friday, March 31

7:15 PM

Saturday, April 8

7:15 PM