Promotions

All promotions are subject to change. Call the Walleye box office at 419-725-9255 with questions on promotions or to purchase tickets.

Saturday, February 14

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Wheeling Nailers

Get Tickets

N/A

Sponsored by: KISS-FM/The River

For: First 2,000 fans on entrance

Friday, February 20

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Cincinnati Cyclones

Get Tickets

N/A

Sponsored by: WIOT/WSPD

N/A

Sponsored by: ProMedica Heart and Vascular Institute

Saturday, February 21

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Wheeling Nailers

Get Tickets

Sunday, February 22

5:15 PM

Walleye VS Gwinnett Gladiators

Get Tickets

N/A

Sponsored by: Laurel's Princess Parties

N/A

Sponsored by: Laurel's Princess Parties

N/A

Sponsored by: Applebee's & KISS-FM/The River

Saturday, February 28

Sunday, March 1

5:15 PM

Walleye VS Kalamazoo Wings

Get Tickets

N/A

Sponsored by: Applebee's & KISS-FM/The River

Saturday, March 14

7:15 PM

Friday, March 20

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Missouri Mavericks

Get Tickets

Saturday, March 21

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Kalamazoo Wings

Get Tickets

Sunday, March 22

5:15 PM

Walleye VS Florida Everblades

Get Tickets

N/A

Sponsored by: Buckeye CableSystem

N/A

Sponsored by: Applebee's & KISS-FM/The River

Friday, March 27

7:15 PM

Walleye VS South Carolina Stingrays

Get Tickets

Saturday, March 28

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Evansville IceMen

Get Tickets

N/A

Sponsored by: WIOT/WSPD

For: First 1,500 fans on entrance

Sponsored by: Buckeye TeleSystem

Saturday, April 4

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Elmira Jackals

Get Tickets

For: First 2,000 fans

Sponsored by: Ohio Lottery & BCSN

Friday, April 10

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Cincinnati Cyclones

Get Tickets