Promotions

All promotions are subject to change. Call the Walleye box office at 419-725-9255 with questions on promotions or to purchase tickets.

Saturday, November 8

7:15 PM

Sunday, November 9

5:15 PM

Walleye VS Cincinnati Cyclones

Get Tickets

Friday, November 14

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Fort Wayne Komets

Get Tickets

N/A

Sponsored by: Owens Community College

Saturday, November 15

Sunday, November 16

5:15 PM

Walleye VS Reading Royals

Get Tickets

Wednesday, November 19

Friday, November 21

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Greenville Road Warriors

Get Tickets

Saturday, November 22

Friday, November 28

Saturday, December 13

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Kalamazoo Wings

Get Tickets

Tuesday, December 16

10:30 AM

Walleye VS Greenville Road Warriors

Get Tickets

For: All kids in attendance will receive a folder

Saturday, December 27

5:30 PM

Walleye VS Kalamazoo Wings

Get Tickets

N/A

Sponsored by: ProMedica

Saturday, January 3

6:30 PM

Walleye VS Fort Wayne Komets

Get Tickets

N/A

Sponsored by: ProMedica

Friday, January 9

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Kalamazoo Wings

Get Tickets

Saturday, January 10

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Indy Fuel

Get Tickets

Friday, January 23

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Kalamazoo Wings

Get Tickets

N/A

Sponsored by: Stanley's Market

Saturday, January 24

Sunday, January 25

Friday, January 30

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Cincinnati Cyclones

Get Tickets

Saturday, February 14

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Wheeling Nailers

Get Tickets

For: First 2,000 fans on entrance

Friday, February 20

Saturday, February 21

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Wheeling Nailers

Get Tickets

Sunday, February 22

5:15 PM

Walleye VS Gwinnett Gladiators

Get Tickets

Saturday, February 28

Sunday, March 1

Saturday, March 14

7:15 PM

Friday, March 20

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Missouri Mavericks

Get Tickets

Saturday, March 21

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Kalamazoo Wings

Get Tickets

Sunday, March 22

5:15 PM

Walleye VS Florida Everblades

Get Tickets

Friday, March 27

7:15 PM

Walleye VS South Carolina Stingrays

Get Tickets

Saturday, March 28

Saturday, April 4

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Elmira Jackals

Get Tickets

Friday, April 10

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Cincinnati Cyclones

Get Tickets