Promotions

All promotions are subject to change. Call the Walleye box office at 419-725-9255 with questions on promotions or to purchase tickets.

Saturday, February 13

Sunday, February 14

5:15 PM

Walleye VS Fort Wayne Komets

Get Tickets

N/A

Sponsored by: Applebee's

Saturday, February 20

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Fort Wayne Komets

Get Tickets

N/A

Sponsored by: ProMedica & American Heart Association

Sunday, February 21

5:15 PM

Walleye VS Kalamazoo Wings

Get Tickets

For: First 1,500 fans

Sponsored by: WIOT/WSPD/WCWA & Great Clips

N/A

Sponsored by: WIOT/WSPD/WCWA

N/A

Sponsored by: Applebee's

Friday, February 26

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Brampton Beast

Get Tickets

N/A

Sponsored by: WCWA/WSPD/WIOT

N/A

Sponsored by: WCWA/WSPD/WIOT & ProMedica

For: First 1,500 fans

Sponsored by: ProMedica

Saturday, February 27

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Greenville Swamp Rabbits

Get Tickets

N/A

Sponsored by: WCWA/WSPD/WIOT & ProMedica

For: First 1,500 fans

Sponsored by: ProMedica

Sunday, February 28

5:15 PM

Walleye VS Indy Fuel

Get Tickets

N/A

Sponsored by: WCWA/WSPD/WIOT & ProMedica

For: First 1,000 fans

Sponsored by: ProMedica

Saturday, March 12

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Norfolk Admirals

Get Tickets

Sunday, March 13

5:15 PM

Friday, March 18

Saturday, March 19

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Evansville IceMen

Get Tickets

N/A

Sponsored by: WIOT/WSPD/WCWA

Saturday, March 26

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Cincinnati Cyclones

Get Tickets

For: First 1,500 fans

Sponsored by: WIOT/WSPD/WCWA

For: 2,000 fans

Sponsored by: Ballreich's

Friday, April 1

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Manchester Monarchs

Get Tickets

Sunday, April 3

5:15 PM

Walleye VS Wheeling Nailers

Get Tickets

N/A

Sponsored by: Applebee's

Friday, April 8