Promotions

All promotions are subject to change. Call the Walleye box office at 419-725-9255 with questions on promotions or to purchase tickets.

Saturday, January 28

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Rapid City Rush

Get Tickets

N/A

Sponsored by: Root's Poultry & Toledo.com

N/A

Sponsored by: Root's Poultry

Sunday, January 29

Friday, February 3

Saturday, February 4

7:15 PM

Saturday, February 11

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Brampton Beast

Get Tickets

N/A

Sponsored by: Laurel's Princess Parties

N/A

Sponsored by: Laurel's Princess Parties

Sunday, February 12

5:15 PM

Saturday, February 25

7:15 PM

Walleye VS Wheeling Nailers

Get Tickets

N/A

Sponsored by: BCSN & WSPD/WCWA

Sunday, February 26

5:15 PM

Saturday, March 4

Sunday, March 5

Saturday, March 18

Sunday, March 19

Friday, March 24

7:15 PM

Saturday, March 25

Sunday, March 26

Friday, March 31

7:15 PM

Sunday, April 2

5:15 PM

Walleye VS Fort Wayne Komets

Get Tickets

Saturday, April 8

7:15 PM