Skip to content

Partial Game Plans

Partial Game Plans offer exciting fun and flexibility. Guarantee the best available seats to the most popular games. 

Choose from half-season 18-Game Plans or quarter-season 9-Game Plans. All ticket packages include a FINatics Game Plan Membership with invites to members-only events and other exclusive perks. For more information, call one of our experienced Game Plan Consultants at 419-725-9255.

 

18-GAME PARTIAL PLANS

  • Tickets to 18 regular season games
  • Tickets to the first four home playoff games (unplayed games will be credited to your Game Plan for next season)
  • Tickets to any preseason game
  • Best seating locations, just behind full season Game Plan holders
  • Guaranteed seats to Opening Night
  • FINatics Membership includes exclusive invites to members-only events
  • Package includes specific games, but all FINatics members have access to our flexible ticket exchange program

 

18-Game Plan | A | $348 | BUY NOW

  • Saturday, November 6, 2021 
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021 
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021 
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021 
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021 
  • Saturday, January 15, 2022 
  • Friday, January 21, 2022 
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 
  • Friday, February 4, 2022 
  • Saturday, February 12, 2022 
  • Friday, February 25, 2022 
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2022 
  • Sunday, March 6, 2022 
  • Friday, March 11, 2022 
  • Sunday, March 13, 2022 
  • Saturday, March 26, 2022 
  • Friday, April 1, 2022 
  • Sunday, April 3, 2022 

 

18-Game Plan | B | $348 | BUY NOW

  • Saturday, November 6, 2021 
  • Friday, November 12, 2021 
  • Friday, November 19, 2021 
  • Friday, November 26, 2021 
  • Saturday, December 4, 2021 
  • Sunday, January 9, 2022 
  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 
  • Saturday, January 29, 2022 
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022 
  • Saturday, February 26, 2022 
  • Sunday, February 27, 2022 
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2022 
  • Friday, March 4, 2022 
  • Saturday, March 12, 2022 
  • Friday, March 25, 2022 
  • Sunday, March 27, 2022 
  • Saturday, April 2, 2022 
  • Saturday, April 16, 2022 

 

9-GAME PARTIAL PLANS

  • Tickets to nine regular season games
  • Tickets to the first four home playoff games (unplayed games will be credited to your Game Plan for next season)
  • Tickets to any preseason game
  • Best seating locations, just behind full season Game Plan holders
  • Guaranteed seats to Opening Night
  • FINatics Membership includes exclusive invites to members-only events
  • Package includes specific games, but all FINatics members have access to our flexible ticket exchange program

 

Friday | $204 | BUY NOW

  • Saturday, November 6, 2021 
  • Friday, November 12, 2021 
  • Friday, November 19, 2021 
  • Friday, January 21, 2022 
  • Friday, February 4, 2022 
  • Friday, February 25, 2022 
  • Friday, March 4, 2022 
  • Friday, March 25, 2022 
  • Friday, April 1, 2022 

 

Saturday | $231 | BUY NOW

  • Saturday, November 6, 2021 
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021 
  • Saturday, December 4, 2021 
  • Saturday, January 15, 2022 
  • Saturday, January 29, 2022 
  • Saturday, February 26, 2022 
  • Saturday, March 12, 2022 
  • Saturday, April 2, 2022 
  • Saturday, April 16, 2022 

 

Sunday | $204 | BUY NOW

  • Saturday, November 6, 2021 
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021 
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021 
  • Sunday, January 9, 2022 
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 
  • Sunday, February 27, 2022 
  • Sunday, March 13, 2022 
  • Sunday, March 27, 2022 
  • Sunday, April 3, 2022 

 

Variety | $204 | BUY NOW

  • Saturday, November 6, 2021 
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021 
  • Friday, November 26, 2021 
  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022 
  • Saturday, February 12, 2022 
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2022 
  • Friday, March 11, 2022 
  • Saturday, March 26, 2022 

ORDER ONLINE

Fill out the form below to order your Game Plan now! A Toledo Walleye Game Plan Consultant will be in touch with you to help you choose an exact seat location and to discuss ticket delivery.