WATCH LISTEN DOWNLOAD

The Toledo Walleye do not endorse or support any ticket sales from third-party sites. Any tickets not purchased from ToledoWalleye.com or TicketReturn.com cannot be guaranteed as valid or legal tickets. Please call the Toledo Walleye at 419-725-9255 with any questions or concerns.

October 2016

Agenda View « September  |  November »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Kalamazoo Wings

7:15pm Home [PRESEASON] Game Recap
8

Kalamazoo Wings

7:30pm Away [PRESEASON] Game Recap
9
10
11
12
13
14

Atlanta Gladiators

7:35pm Away Game Recap
15

Atlanta Gladiators

7:05pm Away Game Recap
16
17
18

Cincinnati Cyclones

7:35pm Away Game Recap
19
20
21

Brampton Beast

7:15pm Away Game Recap
22

Brampton Beast

7:15pm Home Game Recap
23
24
25
26
27
28

Norfolk Admirals

7:30pm Away Game Recap
29

Norfolk Admirals

7:15pm Away Game Recap
30
31
1
2
3
4

Wheeling Nailers

7:35pm Away Game Recap
5

Wheeling Nailers

7:15pm Home Game Recap
Download Schedule

The Toledo Walleye do not endorse or support any ticket sales from third-party sites. Any tickets not purchased from ToledoWalleye.com or TicketReturn.com cannot be guaranteed as valid or legal tickets. Please call the Toledo Walleye at 419-725-9255 with any questions or concerns.

January 2017

« December  |  February »
Month View

Friday, January 6

Wheeling Nailers

7:35pm Away


Saturday, January 7

Brampton Beast

7:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Sunday, January 8

Fort Wayne Komets

5:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Wednesday, January 11

Wheeling Nailers

7:05pm Away


Friday, January 13

Wheeling Nailers

7:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Saturday, January 14

Brampton Beast

7:15pm Away


Sunday, January 15

Brampton Beast

2:00pm Away


Friday, January 20

Indy Fuel

7:35pm Away


Sunday, January 22

Kalamazoo Wings

3:00pm Away


Wednesday, January 25

Wheeling Nailers

7:05pm Away


Saturday, January 28

Rapid City Rush

7:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Sunday, January 29

Rapid City Rush

5:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets