Watch Live Listen Live Download Schedule

January 2015

Agenda View « December  |  February »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28

Community Open Skate

1:00–4:30pm More
29

Community Open Skate

3:30–1:15am More
30

Brampton Beast

7:00pm Away Game Recap
31

Brampton Beast

2:00pm Away Game Recap

Adrian College vs. US National U18 Team

4:00–7pm Get Tickets

Community Open Skate

8:00–1:15am More

New Year’s Eve Party

8:30–1:30am Get Tickets

1
2

Winter Brewfest

6:00–10pm Get Tickets

Indy Fuel

7:35pm Away Game Recap
3

BGSU vs. Robert Morris

12:00–3pm Get Tickets

4

Fort Wayne Komets

5:00pm Home
5
6
7
8
9
10

Indy Fuel

7:15pm Home Game Recap
11
12
13
14
15
16

South Carolina Stingrays

7:05pm Away Game Recap
17

Greenville Road Warriors

7:00pm Away Game Recap
18

South Carolina Stingrays

3:05pm Away Game Recap
19
20
21
22
23

Kalamazoo Wings

7:15pm Home Game Recap
24

Allen Americans

7:15pm Home Game Recap
25

Wheeling Nailers

5:15pm Home Game Recap
26
27
28
29
30

Cincinnati Cyclones

7:15pm Home Get Tickets Promotions
31

Fort Wayne Komets

7:30pm Away Listen LiveWatch Live
Download Schedule

January 2015

« December  |  February »
Month View

Friday, January 2

Winter Brewfest

6:00pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Indy Fuel

7:35pm Away


Saturday, January 3

BGSU vs. Robert Morris

12:00pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Sunday, January 4

Fort Wayne Komets

5:00pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Saturday, January 10

Indy Fuel

7:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Friday, January 16

South Carolina Stingrays

7:05pm Away


Saturday, January 17

Greenville Road Warriors

7:00pm Away


Sunday, January 18

South Carolina Stingrays

3:05pm Away


Friday, January 23

Kalamazoo Wings

7:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Saturday, January 24

Allen Americans

7:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Sunday, January 25

Wheeling Nailers

5:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Friday, January 30

Cincinnati Cyclones

7:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Saturday, January 31

Fort Wayne Komets

7:30pm Away