Watch Live Listen Live Download Schedule

December 2014

Agenda View « November  |  January »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30
1
2
3
4

Reading Royals

7:30pm Away
5
6

Elmira Jackals

7:05pm Away
7
8
9

Gwinnett Gladiators

7:15pm Home Game Recap
10

Wheeling Nailers

7:05pm Away Game Recap
11
12

Kalamazoo Wings

7:30pm Away Game Recap
13

Kalamazoo Wings

7:15pm Home Game Recap
14

Fort Wayne Komets

5:00pm Away Game Recap
15
16

Greenville Road Warriors

10:30am Home Game Recap
17
18
19

Indy Fuel

7:35pm Away Game Recap
20

Kalamazoo Wings

7:30pm Away Game Recap
21
22
23
24
25
26

December 26: Fanfest

10:00–8pm Get Tickets

27

December 27: Fanfest

10:00–4pm Get Tickets

Kalamazoo Wings

5:30pm Home Get Tickets Promotions
28

Community Open Skate

1:00–4:30pm More
29

Community Open Skate

3:30–1:15am More
30

Brampton Beast

7:00pm Away Listen LiveWatch Live
31

Brampton Beast

2:00pm Away Listen LiveWatch Live

Adrian College vs. US National U18 Team

4:00–7pm Get Tickets

Community Open Skate

8:00–1:15am More

New Year’s Eve Party

8:30–1:30am Get Tickets

1
2

Winter Brewfest

6:00–10pm Get Tickets

Indy Fuel

7:35pm Away Listen LiveWatch Live
3

BGSU vs. Robert Morris

12:00–3pm Get Tickets

Fort Wayne Komets

6:30pm Home Get Tickets Promotions
Download Schedule

December 2014

« November  |  January »
Month View

Thursday, December 4

Reading Royals

7:30pm Away


Saturday, December 6

Elmira Jackals

7:05pm Away


Tuesday, December 9

Gwinnett Gladiators

7:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Wednesday, December 10

Wheeling Nailers

7:05pm Away


Friday, December 12

Kalamazoo Wings

7:30pm Away


Saturday, December 13

Kalamazoo Wings

7:15pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Sunday, December 14

Fort Wayne Komets

5:00pm Away


Tuesday, December 16

Greenville Road Warriors

10:30am @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Friday, December 19

Indy Fuel

7:35pm Away


Saturday, December 20

Kalamazoo Wings

7:30pm Away


Friday, December 26

December 26: Fanfest

10:00am @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Saturday, December 27

December 27: Fanfest

10:00am @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Kalamazoo Wings

5:30pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Sunday, December 28

Community Open Skate

1:00pm @ The Huntington Center


Monday, December 29

Community Open Skate

3:30pm @ The Huntington Center


Tuesday, December 30

Brampton Beast

7:00pm Away


Wednesday, December 31

Brampton Beast

2:00pm Away


Adrian College vs. US National U18 Team

4:00pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets


Community Open Skate

8:00pm @ The Huntington Center


New Year’s Eve Party

8:30pm @ The Huntington Center
Get Tickets